2021-2022 EMSC Boys Teams

Age Group Team Administrator Email Head Coach Email
BU7 / 2015 Academy Michael Cartier mcartier@eastmeadowsoccer.com Hristo Kaloferov hkaloferov@eastmeadowsoccer.com
BU8 / 2014  Academy Michael Cartier mcartier@eastmeadowsoccer.com Hristo Kaloferov hkaloferov@eastmeadowsoccer.com
           
2013 NYCSL Chelsea James Gallagher jgallagher01@icloud.com Pete Ingui peteingui@aol.com
2013 LIJSL Sevilla Marlon Palha imp00bugs@gmail.com Johann Craan jcraan28@gmail.com
           
2012 NYCSL Parma Vincent Catapano vincentcatapano@aol.com André Higgins andre.higgins@hotmail.co.uk
2012 LIJSL Brentford Christine Chester emsctreas@gmail.com Gabriel Perla Gabriel.perla1@yahoo.com
           
2011 NYSCL Madrid Lawrence Zucker lzucker29@gmail.com Pete Ingui peteingui@aol.com
2011 LIJSL Bayern Diego Rodriguez iltoti@hotmail.com Nixon Centeno nix.centeno11@gmail.com
           
2010 NYCSL Sampdoria Michael Rizzi mrizzi@eastmeadowsoccer.com Andre Higgins andre.higgins@hotmail.co.uk
2010 LIJSL Inter Eric Friedman erlifried@aol.com Andre Higgins andre.higgins@hotmail.co.uk
           
2009 ECNL Man City Sergio Ramirez sarc76@msn.com Hristo Kaloferov

hkaloferov@eastmeadowsoccer.com

2009 ECRL 09 ECRL Tanya Sheehan tmscpa@hotmail.com Tony Vamvouris Ajax1968@aol.com
2009 LIJSL Everton Mike Peckman mjpeck@optonline.net Johann Craan

jcraan28@gmail.com

           
2008 ECNL Napoli Elizabeth Morgan elizmorgan1123@gmail.com Elvin Vasquez

Longislandpremierfc@hotmail.com

2008 ECRL 07 ECRL Jenne Endo jenneon@msn.com Josue Aceituno aceitunojosue7@yahoo.com
           
2007 ECNL 07 ECNL Amanda Iemma primalgirl27@yahoo.com Elvin Vasquez Longislandpremierfc@hotmail.com
2007 ECRL Roma Fara Reis fafi218@aol.com Hristo Kaloferov hkaloferov@eastmeadowsoccer.com
           
2006 ECNL Boca Jeanel Nelson jeanelnelson@hotmail.com Hristo Kaloferov hkaloferov@eastmeadowsoccer.com
2006 ECRL 06 ECRL Nicole Marino nicarino@aol.com Josue Aceituno aceitunojosue7@yahoo.com
2006 LIJSL Monaco  Orlando Rodriguez or_rodriguez@yahoo.com Johann Craan jcraan28@gmail.com
           
2005 ECNL Liverpool Kevin Bracht

baysteacher@msn.com

Huntley Swaby

hswaby@eastmeadowsoccer.com

2005 ECRL 05 ECRL Dolores Quinn-Joseph dpq33@hotmail.com Elvin Vasquez

Longislandpremierfc@hotmail.com

           
2004 ECNL Spurs Chris Chiarello cchiarello@eastmeadowsoccer.com Huntley Swaby hswaby@eastmeadowsoccer.com
2004 ECRL 04 ECRL Dolores Quinn-Joseph dpq33@hotmail.com Huntley Swaby hswaby@eastmeadowsoccer.com

Partners & Affiliates

Soccer Zone

BP

BP

Adidas

p1

Super Y

Super Y

US Youth Soccer

US Youth Soccer

ECNL

ECNL

ENY

ENY

GoHealth

GoHealth