Contact Us

Board Members

Name: Title: Email:
Michael Cartier  President  mcartier@eastmeadowsoccer.com
Michael Rizzi  Vice President  mrizzi@eastmeadowsoccer.com
Chris Chiarello  Secretary  cchiarello@eastmeadowsoccer.com
Christine Chester  Treasurer  EMSCTreas@gmail.com
Bob Grieser  Registrar  emscregis@gmail.com
Tom Reilly  Intramural Director  pengrat@aol.com
Scott Kelly  Director of Field Construction  novabrkt@icloud.com
Carmelo Calabro Travel Commissioner ccalabro@eastmeadowsoccer.com
Hope Summers  Intramural Commissioner  nyychik125@gmail.com
Marissa Sconzo Ferraro  Intramural Director msconzo@hotmail.com
Dan DeLuca  Intramural Commissioner  dandeluca750@gmail.com
Shawn Saroop  Assistant Registrar  sshawwn@aol.com
Adam Wohlleben  Assistant Registrar  adam.d.wohlleben@gmail.com
Brian Webb  Director of Club Outreach  bandlist2001@yahoo.com
Maria Morelli  Director of Uniforms & Equipment  mmorelli@eastmeadowsoccer.com

 

EMSC Clubhouse
1836 Newbridge Road
Bellmore, NY 11710
(516)-221-8957

Partners & Affiliates

Soccer Zone

BP

BP

Adidas

p1

Super Y

Super Y

US Youth Soccer

US Youth Soccer

ECNL

ECNL

ENY

ENY

GoHealth

GoHealth