Contact Us

Board Members

Name: Title: Email:
Michael Cartier  President  mcartier@eastmeadowsoccer.com
Michael Rizzi  Vice President  mrizzi@eastmeadowsoccer.com
Chris Chiarello  Secretary  cchiarello@eastmeadowsoccer.com
Christine Chester  Treasurer  EMSCTreas@gmail.com
Bob Grieser  Registrar  emscregis@gmail.com
Akeem Ayinde  Travel Commissioner  akeem@eastmeadowsoccer.com
Scott Kelly  Director of Field Construction  novabrkt@icloud.com
Hope Summers  Intramural Commissioner  nyychik125@gmail.com
Tom Reilly  Intramural Commissioner  pengrat@aol.com
Carmelo Calabro  Director of Field Operations  ccalabro@eastmeadowsoccer.com
Maria Morelli  Director of Philanthropy  mmorelli@eastmeadowsoccer.com

 

EMSC Clubhouse
1836 Newbridge Road
Bellmore, NY 11710
(516)-221-8957

Partners & Affiliates

Adidas

Adidas

Soccer Zone

Soccer Zone

Modells

Modells

BP

BP

p1

p1