2020-2021 EMSC Girls Teams

Age Group Team Manager Email Head Coach Email
           
GU7 Academy Michael Cartier mcartier@eastmeadowsoccer.com Hristo Kaloferov hkaloferov@eastmeadowsoccer.com
GU8 Academy Michael Cartier mcartier@eastmeadowsoccer.com Hristo Kaloferov hkaloferov@eastmeadowsoccer.com
GU9 Academy Michael Cartier mcartier@eastmeadowsoccer.com Hristo Kaloferov hkaloferov@eastmeadowsoccer.com
           
2011 NYCSL Galaxy Maria Mitarotonda mrsmitty630@verizon.net Gary Sullivan

garyjsullivan@yahoo.com

2011 LIJSL Lyon Melissa Nortesano mnortesano82@gmail.com Hervé Corda

hcorda@eastmeadowsoccer.com

           
2010 NYCSL Torino Joe Gordon joegordon41@gmail.com Matt Pedicini fivepeds@hotmail.com
2010 LIJSL Ajax Christine Boyce christinebrenner4@gmail.com Matt Pedicini

fivepeds@hotmail.com

           
2009 NYCSL Courage Alex Hill machina.ex.deus@gmail.com Ruairí McGuinness

rmcguinness@eastmeadowsoccer.com

2009 LIJSL Fiorentina Christine Chester emsctreas@gmail.com Gabriel Perla

Gabriel.perla1@yahoo.com

           
2008 ECNL Celtic Kelly Arcoleo kelly48@optonline.net Ruairi McGuinness rmcguinness@eastmeadowsoccer.com
2008 ECRL Riptide  Marissa Ferraro msconzo@hotmail.com Chris Ortiz elitelevelsoccer439@gmail.com
           
2007 ECNL Force Michael Cartier mcartier@eastmeadowsoccer.com Gary Sullivan garyjsullivan@yahoo.com
2007 ECRL Ferrari's Cara Brown carabrown14@hotmail.com Chris Aloisi caloisi@hotmail.com
           
2006 ECNL Crew Jenn Bello jennbello32@aol.com Jaime Gonzalez ftsoccerny05@aol.com
2006 ECRL Intensity Beth Witkiewicz buster4@optonline.net Jaime Gonzalez ftsoccerny05@aol.com
2006 NPL Spirit Russell Porter russelldporter@gmail.com Jaime Gonzalez ftsoccerny05@aol.com
2006 NYCSL Santos  Silvia Saravo silvia.s111@yahoo.com Gabriel Perla Gabriel.perla1@yahoo.com
           
2005 ECNL Pride Jen Costa pekulmann@yahoo.com Tobias Bischof

tobibischof@gmail.com

2005 ECRL United Judi Checola jageraghty@hotmail.com Shannon Grogan shannon.grogan2511@gmail.com
2005 NPL PSG Scott Kelly novabrkt@icloud.com Herve Corda hcorda@eastmeadowsoccer.com
           
2004 ECNL Barca Lee Miller ll2miller@hotmail.com Jaime Gonzalez ftsoccerny05@aol.com
2004 ECRL Blast Jaime Madden jaimemadden1@yahoo.com Chris Aloisi caloisi@hotmail.com
           
2003 ECNL Villa Larry Bradley bradleylarry23@gmail.com Tobi Bischof tobibischof@gmail.com
2003 ECRL Stars United Steve Ballas sbmadman24@aol.com Shannon Grogan shannon.grogan2511@gmail.com
2003  LIJSL Arsenal     Johann Craan jcraan28@gmail.com

Partners & Affiliates

Adidas

Soccer Zone

Modells

Modells

BP

BP

p1