2021-2022 EMSC Girls Teams

Age Group Team Manager Email Head Coach Email
           
GU7 / 2015 Academy Michael Cartier mcartier@eastmeadowsoccer.com Hristo Kaloferov hkaloferov@eastmeadowsoccer.com
GU8 / 2014 Academy Michael Cartier mcartier@eastmeadowsoccer.com Hristo Kaloferov hkaloferov@eastmeadowsoccer.com
           
2013 NYCSL Gotham City Tim McManus tim@statewarshockey.com Hervé Corda hcorda@eastmeadowsoccer.com
2013 LIJSL Fury Alyssa Gerard lyssgerry@gmail.com Andy Illiano andyilliano@yahoo.com
2013 LIJSL Fire Kimberly Pagnotta kimstarr22@aol.com Andy Illiano andyilliano@yahoo.com
           
2012 NYCSL Thorns Derek Tricoli tricoli11@gmail.com Matt Pedicini fivepeds@hotmail.com
2012 NYCSL Dash Christina Collichio christinacollichio@gmail.com Matt Pedicini fivepeds@hotmail.com
           
2011 preECNL Galaxy Maria Mitarotonda mrsmitty630@verizon.net Gary Sullivan

garyjsullivan@yahoo.com

2011 LIJSL Lyon Melissa Nortesano mnortesano82@gmail.com Hervé Corda

hcorda@eastmeadowsoccer.com

           
2010 preECNL Torino Joe Gordon joegordon41@gmail.com Gary Sullivan garyjsullivan@yahoo.com
2010 LIJSL Ajax Christine Boyce christinebrenner4@gmail.com Hervé Corda

hcorda@eastmeadowsoccer.com

           
2009 ECNL Courage Alex Hill machina.ex.deus@gmail.com Ruairí McGuinness

rmcguinness@eastmeadowsoccer.com

2009 ECRL Revolution Bill Kingsley kinsley.william@yahoo.com Chris Ortiz elitelevelsoccer439@gmail.com
2009 LIJSL United Christine Chester emsctreas@gmail.com Gabriel Perla

Gabriel.perla1@yahoo.com

           
2008 ECNL Celtic Kelly Arcoleo kelly48@optonline.net Jaime Gonzalez ftsoccerny05@aol.com
2008 ECRL Riptide  Marissa Ferraro msconzo@hotmail.com Chris Ortiz elitelevelsoccer439@gmail.com
2008 NYCSL Dortmund Carmine Salute carmine.salute@gmail.com Chris Ortiz elitelevelsoccer439@gmail.com
           
2007 ECNL Force Michael Cartier mcartier@eastmeadowsoccer.com Ruairi McGuinnness rmcguinness@eastmeadowsoccer.com
2007 ECRL Ferrari's Cara Brown carabrown14@hotmail.com Wayne Fortino questsportstravel@me.com
           
2006 ECNL Crew Jenn Bello jennbello32@aol.com Jaime Gonzalez ftsoccerny05@aol.com
2006 ECRL Intensity Beth Witkiewicz buster4@optonline.net Jaime Gonzalez ftsoccerny05@aol.com
2006 EDP Spirit Sergio Ramirez sarc76@msn.com Jaime Gonzalez ftsoccerny05@aol.com
           
2005 ECNL Pride Jen Costa pekulmann@yahoo.com Tobias Bischof

tobibischof@gmail.com

2005 ECRL United Joanne Salkowsky joanns1967@yahoo.com Chris Aloisi caloisi@hotmail.com
           
2004 ECNL Barca Lee Miller ll2miller@hotmail.com Tobias Bischof tobibischof@gmail.com
2004 ECRL Blast Jaime Madden jaimemadden1@yahoo.com Chris Aloisi caloisi@hotmail.com
2004 ECRL Flash Beth Witkiewicz buster4pm@optonline.net Shannon Grogan shannon.grogan2511@gmail.com
2004/5 LIJSL Leeds Christine Chester emsctreas@gmail.com Gabriel Perla

Gabriel.perla1@yahoo.com

Partners & Affiliates

Soccer Zone

Soccer Zone

BP

BP

Adidas

Adidas

p1

p1

Super Y

Super Y

US Youth Soccer

US Youth Soccer

ECNL

ECNL

ENY

ENY

GoHealth

GoHealth