2020-2021 EMSC Boys Teams

Age Group Team Administrator Email Head Coach Email
BU7 Academy Michael Cartier mcartier@eastmeadowsoccer.com Hristo Kaloferov hkaloferov@eastmeadowsoccer.com
BU8 Academy Michael Cartier mcartier@eastmeadowsoccer.com Hristo Kaloferov hkaloferov@eastmeadowsoccer.com
BU9 Academy Michael Cartier mcartier@eastmeadowsoccer.com Hristo Kaloferov hkaloferov@eastmeadowsoccer.com
           
2011 NYSCL Madrid Lawrence Zucker lzucker29@gmail.com Anthony Maltez anthony_maltez@hotmail.com
2011 LIJSL Bayern Diego Rodriguez iltoti@hotmail.com Nixon Centeno nix.centeno11@gmail.com
           
2010 NYCSL Sampdoria Michael Rizzi mrizzi@eastmeadowsoccer.com Andre Higgins andre.higgins@hotmail.co.uk
2010 LIJSL Inter Eric Friedman erlifried@aol.com Andre Higgins andre.higgins@hotmail.co.uk
           
2009 LIJSL Man City Sergio Ramirez sarc76@msn.com Hristo Kaloferov

hkalofero@eastmeadowsoccer.com

2009 LIJSL Everton Mike Peckman mjpeck@optonline.net Johann Craan

jcraan28@gmail.com

           
2008 ECNL Napoli Elizabeth Morgan elizmorgan1123@gmail.com Anthony Maltez

Anthony_Maltez@hotmail.com

2008 LIJSL Milan Jenne Endo jenneon@msn.com Anthony Maltez Anthony_Maltez@hotmail.com
           
2007 ECNL Roma Fara Reis fafi218@aol.com Hristo Kaloferov hkaloferov@eastmeadowsoccer.com
           
2006 ECNL Boca JeanEl Nelson jeanelnelson@hotmail.com Hristo Kaloferov hkaloferov@eastmeadowsoccer.com
2006 LIJSL Monaco  Elizabeth Morgan elizmorgan1123@gmail.com Johann Craan jcraan28@gmail.com
           
2005 ECNL Liverpool Kevin Bracht

baysteacher@msn.com

Huntley Swaby

hswaby@eastmeadowsoccer.com

           
2004 ECNL Spurs Chris Chiarello cchiarello@eastmeadowsoccer.com Huntley Swaby hswaby@eastmeadowsoccer.com
           
2003 ECNL Juve Andy Nicolaou andyn@bcintlgroup.com Huntley Swaby hswaby@eastmeadowsoccer.com
2003/2004 EDP Thunder Jill Medina Dlphngrl7@aol.com Marlon Pinnock marlon_05@hotmail.com
           

Partners & Affiliates

Adidas

Adidas

Soccer Zone

Soccer Zone

Modells

Modells

BP

BP

p1

p1